Reservations for Marin YC on Sept. 19-21

Name email Boat name LOA Beam Arriv Day Dept Day # for Fri # for Sat Extra Room? Special Needs Reservation made
Gene Royalgeneroyal@comcast.netDancing Free58'16 1/2'fri 9/19Sun 9/2122request end tie as given in the past cruises12:12 9/07/14
Don Waldersplash27@jps.netSplash278FridaySunday2210:03 9/08/14
Jon Priceajp@ammservices.comAdagio20Will be staying for barbecue.18:04 9/10/14 r
Walt & Nancy Bilofskybilofsky@toolworks.comGolden Phoenix32'12' 8"2211:15 9/11/14 r
Marshall Grossthejewelcaseinc@comcast.netSolitaire4214FriSun2008:57 9/12/14
Jens Erlingssonjerlingsson@lvha.netSolveig's Song33139/199/212115:32 9/12/14
Patty & Bob Cerfrccerf@comcast.netBLAZER4815'6"9/199/2122request berth close to gangway and clubhouse16:40 9/13/14 r
Bob & Esther Mottemott6@comcast.net0016:41 9/13/14
Carter Murphyjcartermurphy@yahoo.comN/A20This is for dinner on Friday night. We are coming by car.17:53 9/13/14
Bill Hoehlerwhoehler@hansonbridgett.comJoyride3511SaturdaySaturday0019:38 9/13/14
David&Carla Daveyjones217@yahoo.comGunn Boat9/200019:53 9/13/14
Stypulkoskierinstyp@yahoo.comKa-Nina34Fri.Sat.40PIC NIC - 416:49 9/14/14
ruth fultsrstainken@sbcglobal.netsatsat00picnic only driving in07:35 9/15/14
John Pescepescewwind@aol.comWest Wind42159/19/149/21/143008:53 9/15/14 r
Steve NImzSWNimz@comcast.netPicnic0009:39 9/15/14 r
Stan Behrensbehrsbay@comcast.netHawkeye34'14'00There will be 2 of us for the day picnic only.,11:09 9/15/14 r
Harold Moozhmooz@comcast.netPicnic9/20/149/20/140012:39 9/15/14
Paula Blakepaula_blake@hotmail.comN/A0013:41 9/15/14
Trip Amestripames@comcast.netAmore35SatSaturday00Picnic only15:24 9/15/14
Tracy HansenTjhansen@comcast.netPicnic00Picnic only Sat. - 1 person18:44 9/15/14 r
Woodrumsonthewater@pacbell.netLion259SatSat003 of us coming for the BBQ picnic05:58 9/16/14
Carol CampbellCarol94901@aol.comsaturdaysaturday 0108:49 9/16/14
Obleykaren_obley@comcast.netSatSat00Lunch only09:14 9/16/14
harry blakeharrywblake@comcast.netN/A7/207/200011:05 9/16/14
Don Hendersonbadamitz@comcast.netKindred Spiritsby auto9/199/1920Driving over11:20 9/16/14
Richard Selmeierrjs@selmeier.com0013:30 9/16/14
Telesha Desteintelesha.destein@ge.com9/20/1402This is an RSVP for 2 people for the Saturday BBQ10:08 9/17/14
Alle Dekelboumadekelboum@mail.com9/19/11420Coming by car10:59 9/17/14
Allen Dekelboumadekelboum@mail.com9/19/1420Coming by car for dinner, Friday night, only.12:06 9/17/14
Rick BlakeRickblk@hotmail.comSea Turtle3213FriSun2116:04 9/18/14 r
TOTAL: 2