Reservations for South Beach - Giants Cruise on May 23 - 26

Name email Boat name LOA Beam Arriv Day Dept Day # for Fri # for Sat Extra Room? Special Needs Reservation made
Marshall Grossmarshall@thejewelcasein.comSolitaire4215FridayMonday2218:58 11/20/13
Bob & Patty Cerfrccerf@comcast.netBLAZER5015'5"May 23May 262220:33 11/20/13
Don Waldersplash27@jps.netSplash278FriMon2205:26 11/21/13
Jens Erlingssonjerlingsson@lvha.netSolveig's Song3313' 5"FridaySunday2210:41 11/21/13
Rick BlakeRickblk@hotmail.comSeaTurtle3212FriMon2216:09 11/29/13
John Pescepescewwind@aol.comWest Wind42145/23/145/25/140016:38 12/20/13
jack wernickjackwernick@yahoo.comLady50154/23/144/25/1422nice people20:01 12/22/13 r
Fred Contafconta@comcast.netFrench Toast3612.55/23/145/25/1422We must leave Sunday morning & miss Giants game13:16 4/13/14
Todd & Alison Skrinartskrinar@hotmail.comCharlie Blue285/235/2600we'll cruise over ourselves - not sure on timing15:42 4/13/14
Jackie and Gene Royalgeneroyal@comcast.netDancing Free5/235/250021:18 4/26/14
Trip Amestripames@comcast.netAmore3513.8FridaySaturday2017:11 5/02/14
Norb Szczurekkszczurek@townoftruckee.comLucky Starsatsun03Yes!19:04 5/04/14
TOTAL: 3