Reservations for St. Francis YC on March 28-30

Name email Boat name LOA Beam Arriv Day Dept Day # for Fri # for Sat Extra Room? Special Needs Reservation made
Walt & Nancy Bilofskybilofsky@toolworks.comGolden Phoenix32'12' 8"FriSun2214:47 2/06/14
Jon & Betsy Priceajp@ammservices.comAdagio30103/28/20143/30/20142215:57 2/06/14 r
Bob & Patty Cerfrccerf@comcast.netBLAZER4816March 28March 302210:04 2/07/14
Rick BlakeRickblk@hotmail.comSeaTurtle3212FriSun2208:30 2/25/14
Jens Erlingssonjerlingsson@lvha.netSolveig's Song33'14'3/28/20143/30/20142210:44 3/02/14
brian and lisa forsterbrili07@comcast.netNo Agenda3011FridaySunday2219:51 3/02/14
Trip Amestripames@comcast.netAmore3513.8SatSun0216:52 3/10/14
Ann Watsonwatconsult@sbcglobal.net3/293/2901Arriving by car. Have guest pass,17:12 3/17/14
Don Waldersplash27@jps.net02will arrive by car, Saturday only11:34 3/25/14 r
TOTAL: 0