Reservations for Tinsley Island on Oct. 3-5

Name email Boat name LOA Beam Arriv Day Dept Day # for Fri # for Sat Extra Room? Special Needs Reservation made
Stan Behrensbehrsbay@comcast.netHawkeye34'14'10/310/54409:45 8/28/14
Patty & Bob Cerfrccerf@comcast.netBLAZER4815'6"Mon 9/29Sun 10/52218:02 9/13/14 r
Harry Blakeharrywblake@comcast.netHarry Blake3412.510/210/52211:53 9/15/14
Trip & Jill Amestripames@comcast.netAmore3510/110/50013:00 9/15/14
Don Kunstlerrccerf@comcast.netDon Wan289'6"Wed 10/1Sun 10/50014:38 9/16/14
Chris & Bill Canadarccerf@comcast.netJAZZ289'6"tbdtbd2212:02 9/17/14
George Federighigeorgef@sonic.netKatie Lou 255'15.5'10/3/1410/5/145510:21 9/24/14
TOTAL: 5