First name Last name e-Mail Boat Name Boat LOA Boat Beam Number of adults Number of children How are you coming to Angel Island? Comments If you're not a skipper, you're done. Otherwise continue. Can you take passengers? How many? Can you help bring supplies to the island? Sailors - do you want to race over? For weekend cruisers only: Arrival day Departure Day Total registrations Reg Time
Walt Bilofsky bilofsky@toolworks.com Golden Phoenix 32' 12' 10" 2 On our own boat Yes - 4 Yes, I'll bring a few boxes. 1 2015-08-26 21:39
Paula Blake paula_blake@hotmail.com 1 Would like a ride on someone else's boat [] 1 2015-08-28 11:30
Valerie Carter vr_carter@msn.com 2 1 On our own boat Getting a ride over on the Bilosky boat and helping to bring stuff over. [] No 1 2015-09-14 18:37
Bob and Patty Cerf rccerf@comcast.net 2 Angel Island Ferry Coming on 11am ferry. [] 1 2015-09-17 12:43
Jane Clark tigressvictoria@gmail.com Tigress 36 1 Angel Island Ferry [] 1 2015-09-16 07:32
Albert Conrad, Jr. bud.conrad@gmail.com Know What 2 On our own boat I could take up to 4 others Yes, I'll bring a few boxes. No 1 2015-09-18 23:25
Allen Dekelboum adekelboum@gmail.com 2 Angel Island Ferry [] 1 2015-09-09 13:33
Brian Forster brili07@comcast.net No Agenda 30 11 2 On our own boat 4 Yes, I'll bring a few boxes. No 1 2015-09-16 19:45
Ruth Fults rstainken@sbcglobal.net 1 Would like a ride on someone else's boat Riding with the Woodrums [] 1 2015-09-18 10:11
Susan Hoehler shoehler@comcast.net Joyride 35 8 4 1 On our own boat [] Yes 1 2015-09-09 18:03
Suzanne Jolma s.jolma@comcast.net 2 Angel Island Ferry [] 1 2015-09-16 06:15
Hal Mooz hmooz@comcast.net SeaRay 23 8 2 0 On our own boat Yes, I'll bring a few boxes. 2015-09-19 2015-09-19 1 2015-09-17 09:20
Robert Mott robtmott@comcast.net 2 Angel Island Ferry We will be on the 11 AM ferry [] 1 2015-09-16 11:26
Stephen Nimz swnimz@comcast.net Tribute 36 13.6 2 On our own boat [] 1 2015-09-13 07:31
Jon Price ajp@ammservices.com Adagio 30 10 2 0 On our own boat 4 Yes, I'll bring a few boxes. 2015-09-19 2015-09-19 1 2015-08-31 08:28
Kenneth Romley kromley1@comcast.net Outlaw 20 ft 2 0 Angel Island Ferry [] 1 2015-09-16 10:24
Alice Shinn shinn.alice@gmail.com 2 Would like a ride on someone else's boat Have a ride with the Woodrums on Cheers [] 2015-09-19 2015-09-19 1 2015-09-15 21:34
Mariellen Stern sea-hi@pacbell.net Cheers 2 On our own boat We are coming over with the Woodrum's on Cheers. [] 1 2015-09-17 16:58
Ann Watson watconsult@sbcglobal.net Wind Dance 1 Angel Island Ferry [] 1 2015-09-13 15:40
Susan Woodrum suesailor@gmail.com Cheers 23' 8' 2 On our own boat [] 2015-09-19 2015-09-19 1 2015-09-13 07:08
Totals: 190 37 38 2 8 20